Reviews for ParcelForce Economy with Collection

#ratedateuserreview
1★★★★★2020-02-11t*******************kThese two parcels took 15 days to be sent from North East England to Shenzhen. This was a bit slow but it was near to Spring Festival and people had a longer holiday due to the virus in China, so the delay is understandable.
2★★★★☆2019-07-04t*******************kThis parcel took ten days to be sent from Sunderland to Guangzhou. That's a little slower than normal but not too bad.
3★★☆☆☆2018-12-12S*****tAll come to customs clearance
4★☆☆☆☆2018-10-24S*****tMy parcel still not arrived yet
5★★★★★2018-09-26S*****t非常准时投递
6★★★★★2018-08-01S*****tVery fast delivery and good service
7★★★★★2018-07-02S*****tvery fast
8★★★★★2018-05-26y*******y整个流程下来操作简单方便 不用出门 物流速度也挺快还有全程跟踪 非常好 值得推荐!
9★★★★★2018-05-21S*****tGood service
10★★★★★2018-04-16S*****tgood
11★★★★★2017-12-08e*****ngood service and fast delivery
12★★★★★2017-11-30S*****tGood service
13★★★★★2017-10-25S*****tgood
14★★★★★2017-10-23S*****tVery good service
15★★★★★2017-10-18D*************M寄两箱个人行李回国,速度很快,包裹也没有问题。非常推荐。
16★★★★★2017-08-27S*****tGood and fast
17★★★★★2017-07-26S*****tgood
18★★★★★2017-07-26S*****tvery nice fast
19★★★★★2017-07-26S*****tvery good
20★★★★★2017-07-05e*****ngood as usual
21★★★★★2017-07-05e*****ngood service and fast delivery, thank you
22★★★★★2017-07-03j***********************mit is very quick and safe, it only takes 10 days to China. when my mum got the box which is keep very well. I will use it next time.
23★★★★★2017-06-03e*****ngood service
24★★★★★2017-05-24j***********************mit is very quick and safe, it only takes around 10 days to China. when my mum got the box which is keep very well. I will use it next time.
25★★★★★2017-05-24j***********************mit is very quick and safe, it only takes around 10 days to China. when my mum got the box which is keep very well. I will use it next time.
26★★★★★2017-05-24j***********************mit is very quick and safe, it only takes 10 days to China. when my mum got the box which is keep very well. I will use it next time.
27★★★★★2017-04-19M*yVery good service, will use again, definitely.
28★★★★★2017-04-19M*yVery good service, will use again, definitely.
29★★★★★2017-04-19M*yVery good service, will use again, definitely.
30★★★★★2017-04-19M*yVery good service, will use again, definitely.
31★★★★★2017-04-19M*yVery good service, will use again, definitely.
32★★★★★2017-04-12t**n赞。会继续使用这个服务。出奇的快,服务好,很满意,谢谢
33★★★★★2017-04-12t**n赞。会继续使用这个服务。出奇的快,服务好,很满意,谢谢
34★★★★☆2017-04-11d***********eParcel took about 7 dyas to arrive in China, but it was held by customs until a relative went to see it being opened and check for any duty to be paid. Only milk powder and sweets in the box
35★★★★★2017-04-05S*****tVery nice
36★★★★★2017-03-21t***************mExcellent service,would highly recommend to anyone
37★★★★☆2017-03-19d***********eAs on previous reviews I still think it would improve things if delivery driver can give an indication of arrival time-even just stating morning or afternoon.
38★★★★★2017-03-17e*****ngood service
39★★★★★2017-03-14t*******ggood service
40★★★★★2017-03-14t*******ggood and fast
41★★★★★2017-03-14t*******ggood service
42★★★★★2017-03-14t*******ggood service
43★★★★★2017-03-14t*******ggood
44★★★★★2017-03-14t*******gvery good
45★★★★★2017-03-07S*****tGood and fast
46★★★★☆2017-03-02l**************yGood
47★★★★★2017-03-01j*y下单后,跟进服务很及时,基本每次发货差不多一个星期就到了,希望以后能继续保持。
48★★★★★2017-03-01j*y用了好几次了,服务不错,挺有效率的。包装提示什么的都很清楚明了。
49★★★★★2017-02-27e*****n挺好的
50★★★★★2017-02-24S*egood service!
51★★★★★2017-02-23r****tit is collect on time and sent quickly to china。I am very happy
52★★★★★2017-02-20j***********************mIt was very quick and the box kept very safe.
53★★★★☆2017-02-15t*******gGood
54★★★★★2017-02-14S*****tI use ParcelDeal already 3 years, thank you for your help!
55★★★★☆2017-02-14d***********eMostly happy, but 2 teapots broken, in spite of good wrapping with bubble wrap ans surrounded by other packing. Possibly at some stage, during all the different delivery stages between UK and China, the boxes are getting handled roughly.
56★★☆☆☆2017-02-11j****gDriver sometimes doesn't come in time and have to reschedule for next day. Carrier doesn't take good care of the parcel and items sometimes get damaged.
57★★★☆☆2017-02-11j****gDriver sometimes doesn't come in time and have to reschedule for next day. Carrier doesn't take good care of the parcel and items sometimes get damaged.
58★★★★☆2017-02-09S*e很不错的一个物流,每次发生什么状况都及时给我处理。一次是自己处理不好,是我自己的个人原因而丢箱,其余从未丢过箱或者丢东西的。大家可以放心使用,我也用了他这个物流快2年了,我希望贵物流可以给我们老顾客一些优惠活动。
59★★★★★2017-02-08C********uEverything is very good.