Reviews for BPOST with DPD Collection

#ratedateuserreview
1★★★★★2020-09-08Y******zspeedy delivery. ordered collection on 26/8; arrived in hong kong on 3/9.
2★★★★★2018-10-16t*******************kThese three parcels took only five days to be sent from Sunderland to Hong Kong. This is probably the fastest possible. BPost seem to be very efficient for parcels sent to Hong Hong.
3★★★★★2018-09-21t*******************kThis parcel took just six days to be delivered to Hong Kong. Unfortunately the tracking was incorrect and still shows not delivered. It was actually delivered.
4★★★★★2018-08-31d*********************mExcellent service. Picked up when they said they would and delivered to Taiwan safely. Not wet this time.
5★★★★★2018-06-15Y******z安全快速。又一次少過一個星期就到香港啦。非常滿意,會繼續使用。
6★★★★★2018-06-06Y******z2號落單,8號已抵香港。比預期早到香港,十分滿意。特別中意DPD 服務,佢地會一早發短信告之收件時間,唔似得ups, 佢地唔會通知客戶收件時間,雖然平少少,但要成日留係屋企等收件就有點唔方便。 dpd staff亦非常friendly.
7★★★★☆2018-05-24Y******zOrder collected on 24/4, parcel received in Hong Kong on 3/5. Just over a week. As expected.
8★★★☆☆2018-04-25c*********iDPD did not collect my parcel, I change to UPS, UPS Staff is freindly
9★★★★★2018-04-16Y******zExcellent service. Customer service are super efficient even they are on leave. Shipment booked on time and it arrived earlier than I expected. Bonus!! Will definitely use again. Happy regular customer
10★★★★★2018-04-04Y******zreliable as usual, arrived in hongkong within a week. reliable and good value.
11★★★★★2018-04-04Y******zonly take a week to arrive in Hong Kong, quick and reliable.
12★★★★★2018-01-24Y******zorder placed on 16/1, parcel already landed in Hong Kong on 22/1, super speedy! Have been using DPD collection with Bpost over one year now, this is the quickest order so far. Very happy with the service this time.
13★★★☆☆2018-01-05Y******z可能係聖誕期間,貨期亂吧。5/12留訂單,26/12先到香港。原本預係聖誕節前到的,變左聖誕節後先到。對今次的訂單很失望,建議聖誕最好11月尾就要寄出,避免失望
14★★★★★2017-08-04q****t比利时邮政还是不错的,到现在用了一年多,时效不慢,从未丢过包裹,总体来说还是比较满意。另外友情提示,血的教训,千万别超重,十几克也别超,会被扣积分,负分也不停。现在又没有积分用了,来发几个评论,赚几个积分,顺便支持一下派迪。
15★★★★★2017-07-20j*********2The parcel arrived to Hong Kong less than 10 days. Cheap and fast!
16★★★★★2017-07-20j*********2The parcel arrived to Hong Kong less than 10 days. Cheap and fast!
17★★★★★2017-07-20j*********2The parcel arrived to Hong Kong less than 10 days. Cheap and fast!
18★★★★★2017-07-03j***********************mit is very quick and safe, it only takes 10 days to China. when my friend got the box which is keep very well. I will use it next time.
19★★★★★2017-07-03j***********************mit is very quick and safe, it only takes 10 days to China. when my mum got the box which is keep very well. I will use it next time.
20★★★★★2017-06-07m***********yQuick response, good service. Will use again! Thank you!
21★★★★☆2017-06-05c********************mIt is my first order. collected at home. 2 weeks arrived in China. pretty fast, good experience
22★★★★★2017-05-24j***********************mit is very quick and safe, it only takes around 10 days to China. when my mum got the box which is keep very well. I will use it next time.
23★★★★★2017-05-03z***********************mThe service is very good and the delivery is very fast.
24★★★★★2017-05-03z***********************mvery good
25★★★☆☆2017-04-18t**n很好,安全可靠,一直用下去
26★★★☆☆2017-04-02p***************mThe tracking function is very bad!!
27★★★★★2017-03-26t***************mExcellent service,used many times,would definitely recommend to everyone.i send parcels to china and have never had any problems with parceldeals.
28★★★☆☆2017-03-23D**********Git takes a little bit longer, but we got it. thanks.
29★★★★★2017-03-14t*******gvery good
30★☆☆☆☆2017-03-02l****ePlease delete my account !
31★★★★☆2017-03-01D**********Git is just on time
32★★★★☆2017-02-28l****nIt cost one week for the uk area collecting, it is nearlt last as long as the period for the way to china~~~ the speed of collecting of uk is too unefficience.
33★★★★★2017-02-25k******aNice service!
34★★★★★2017-02-21t*******************kThe parcels arrived quite quickly. DPD is faster than collect plus
35★★★★☆2017-02-159************sThank you for your help. It is good services.
36★★★★★2017-02-14v****a用了一年多了,没有丢过件,有被收过税,但是几率不是很高,总的来说还是很满意的。
37★★★★★2017-02-09d*******g生成单号及时,一直都是用PD,目前为止都挺好的。
38★★★★★2017-01-23c*********iThis one fast , nice
39★★★★★2017-01-10a****8 超级喜欢比利时邮政